Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
ssaass
23 août 2012

autumn

 

When autumn set foot on the trajectory of the world, the the stray old beauty, conceal her sigh. In my eyes, is one blooms, the flowers wither season, she is still trying to bloom each piece of white petals out one after the little flowers, which is the last date of the stray life  .www.chihair-online.com/pink-chi-flat-iron-c-2.html
The sparse flowers seems so weak without the wind, people could not help but go stroking her petals sigh worldly grief Cang. Perhaps wind, these stray will fall, or next burst of rain, stray forever "overtaken Chunni more quadrangle". I stray fate sigh, the winds will be swept away by petal, heavy rain will wash away the stray no one would see stray, the sound of the flowers, she moans, she cried ...
But I seem to be wrong, and when I found a the dolphin blue fruit of the tree, I found that I was wrong, the stray will disappear in this world, but she has bred fruit - dolphin dip forward Raindrops blue fruit. Whispering sound, she was pleased with the laughter?
I understand the voice of the Whispering ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité